Officers & Directors

0003844-R1-072-34APresident

James G. Bastian
jamesb@apagents.com
Advantage Partners, Inc.
37-19 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11103
347-721-9839

 

0003843-R1-044-20AVice President

Adam P. Erickson
Carlstan North Hills Agency
adam@carlstan.com
377 Oak Street
Garden City, NY 11530
516-437-6565

 

0003844-R1-016-6ATreasurer

Ron Brunell, CIC
RBrunell@sbbinsure.com
The Signature B&B Companies
501 Franklin Ave,
Garden City, NY 11530
516-764-1100

 

0003843-R1-072-34ASecretary

Alex Giraldo
agiraldo@clubagency.com
Club Agency
1051 Franklin Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530
516-873-2443

 

0003844-R1-038-17A

Immediate Past President

Peter Phillips
pphillips@phillipsbrokerage.com
Phillips Brokerage, Inc.
37-19 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11103
718-545-4700

 

DIRECTORS

86.0.0074-eileen-black.fnl_sm

 

Eileen Black, CPCU
eblack@abatelli-insurance.com
Abatelli Insurance Group
24-55 Francis Lewis Blvd
Whitestone, NY 11357
718-352-6000

 

0003844-R1-020-8A

 

Andrew Chong
andrew.chong@arcunderwriting.com
ARC Underwriting Partners, Inc.
73 Cuttermill Road
Great Neck NY 11021
718-726-1500

 

DSC_4346

 

Chris Dritsas
chrisd@apagents.com
Phillips General Insurance, Pt. Washington
180 Main Street
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-489-9800

 

DSC_4344

 

Steve Ferrar
Steve.FerrarInsurance@gmail.com
Ferrar Insurance
120 Franklin Avenue
Franklin Square, NY 11010
516-352-3377

 

image1

 

Elisa Grober
egrober@giains.com
Grober Imbey Insurance One Sunrise Plaza
Valley Strem NY 11580
516-872-9500

 

0003844-R1-024-10A

 

Neil Levy, CPA, CFP
nlevy@cbsinsurance.com
CBS Coverage Group, Inc.
111 Express Street
Plainview, NY11803
516-938-9000

 

dsc_4351Chris Wukovits
cwukovits@aaany.com
AAA of NY Ins. Services, Inc
1415 Kellum Place
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 877-5219