Officers & Directors

0003843-R1-044-20APresident

Adam P. Erickson
Carlstan North Hills Agency
adam@carlstan.com
377 Oak Street
Garden City, NY 11530
516-437-6565

 

0003843-R1-072-34ASecretary

Alex Giraldo
agiraldo@clubagency.com
Club Agency
1051 Franklin Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530
516-873-2443

 

0003844-R1-016-6ATreasurer

Ron Brunell, CIC
RBrunell@sbbinsure.com
The Signature B&B Companies
501 Franklin Ave,
Garden City, NY 11530
516-764-1100

 


0003844-R1-020-8ASecretary

Andrew Chong
andrew.chong@arcunderwriting.com
ARC Underwriting Partners, Inc.
73 Cuttermill Road
Great Neck NY 11021
718-726-1500

 

0003844-R1-072-34A

Immediate Past President

James G. Bastian
jamesb@apagents.com
Advantage Partners, Inc.
37-19 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11103
347-721-9839

 

DIRECTORS

DSC_4346

 

Chris Dritsas
chrisd@apagents.com
Phillips General Insurance, Pt. Washington
180 Main Street
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-489-9800

 


Frank Elorza
felorza@clubagency.com
Club Agency
100 Ring Road West, Suite 202
Garden City NY 11530
(516) 873-2387

 

 

DSC_4344

 

Steve Ferrar
Steve.FerrarInsurance@gmail.com
Ferrar Insurance
120 Franklin Avenue
Franklin Square, NY 11010
516-352-3377

 

0003844-R1-024-10A

 

Neil Levy, CPA, CFP
nlevy@cbsinsurance.com
CBS Coverage Group, Inc.
111 Express Street
Plainview, NY11803
516-938-9000

 

Robert E. Mackoul, CLU
remackoul@newempiregroup.com
New Empire Group, Ltd.
214 West Park Avenue, Atrium Suite
Long Beach NY 11561
(516) 690-8140

 

 

dsc_4351

Chris Wukovits
cwukovits@aaany.com
AAA of NY Ins. Services, Inc
1415 Kellum Place
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 877-5219

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave